achelos on Tour

All exhibitions and events at a glance

Here you can meet the achelos team virtually or live!

16th Paderborn Day of IT-Security

The 16th Day of Paderborn IT Security by SICP will take place on 27th and 28th September 2022 at Zukunftsmeile 2 in Paderborn. Over two days, the opportunity will be created to bring industry and IT together live. The aim of this event is to provide an overview of challenges and solutions to the pressing problem of IT security for business, science and society, an exchange of information and experience within and between industry and academia, and an initiation of collaborations. Important topics will be discussed and lectures will be given, among others by our expert Dr. Claudia Priesterjahn.

In the block of scientific-technical lectures, Dr. Priesterjahn will speak at 12:15 p.m. on the topic: "Machine learning for automatic side channel analysis". She will report on the practical experience gained in the AutoSCA funding project during software development in safety-relevant industrial projects.

27 - 28 September 2022 | Paderborn

it-sa Expo&Congress 2022

Home of IT Security

From October 25-27, 2022, it-sa Expo&Congress will take place in Nuremberg. International IT security experts and executives will meet there to exchange views on the challenges and trends in cyber security.

The trade fair is one of the world's largest dialog platforms for industry-specific IT security solutions and brings the experts together. There will be expert forum-presentations and inspiring talks covering the entire IT security market. In addition, there is the accompanying congress program "Congress@it-sa", which offers the space for an in-depth and professional exchange on specific questions and challenges.

The achelos security experts will also be there again. This year, we will be providing information on the following focus topics at our booth:

  • HSM & PKI Consulting
  • Security Engineering
  • Network Security Testsuites

We look forward to your visit and many interesting discussions. See you in Nuremberg!

25 – 27 October 2022 | Nuremberg

LOOK IN!

The company contact fair

LOOK IN! is the only major company contact fair in the East Westphalia-Lippe region. The 2023 fair will take place from 15th to 17th May in the library foyer of the University of Paderborn. Within the framework of the fair, students have the opportunity to get to know many different companies. Thus, through direct contact with the companies, interested parties can secure final year projects, internships and working student jobs.

achelos will be present as an exhibitor at LOOK IN! on Tuesday, 16 May at booth 2-13. Visit us and learn more about your opportunities!

LOOK IN! company fair

15 - 17 May 2023 | Paderborn

it-sa 365

Home of IT-Security

it-sa is Europe's largest trade fair for IT security and one of the world's most important platforms for solutions relating to cloud management, mobile and cybersecurity, and data and network security.

With the advancing digital transformation, the requirements for the security of data and systems are growing. Here, it-sa sees itself as a network for industry-specific IT security solutions and a platform of experts for experts. With security topics that are always up to date, it is a trend barometer for the entire IT security market.

As a year-round extension of it-sa in Nuremberg, it-sa 365 was launched in 2020 as a new highlight for the IT security industry. Here, the motto Networking - Solutions - Knowledge is writ large. The digital dialog platform brings IT security providers and experts together throughout the year, between the trade fair dates, and offers up-to-date, relevant information.

achelos is represented as exhibitor at the dialogue platform it-sa 365.

Online

Missed the event? – The achelos content is still available online:

HANNOVER MESSE

Transforming Industry together

HANNOVER MESSE is the most important international platform for all technologies related to industrial transformation - with excellent innovations or unusual products.

The achelos team of experts participated as co-exhibitor at the NRW joint stand "Automation & Digital Factory", as well as with an expert presentation at the Industry 4.0 Conference Stage.

You were a participant at the Hannover Messe and would like to watch the presentation of our colleague, Dr. Michael Jahnich, on "Key Management Solutions for Digital Factories" again? Now you have the opportunity to do so!

Click here to go to the presentation.

DMEA Logo 2021

30 May – 2 June 2022 | Hanover

PrimeKey Tech Days 2021

PrimeKey Tech Days is a unique event where PKI and security professionals from around the world can learn about news and trends in cryptography, PKI and other related IT security topics. Experts from leading global companies will present their experiences and show PKI in action.

Dr. Michael Jahnich from achelos presented the topic "PKI for Industrial Communication Networks and Devices". In his presentation, he gave an overview of use cases, standards (especially IEC 62443) and security requirements in industrial communication networks and showed how secure PKI solutions can help this industry to improve the cybersecurity of their products.

Dr Janich's presentation can be viewed again here.

15 September 2021 | Online

achelos on Tour

Alle Messen und Events auf einen Blick

Hier treffen Sie das achelos-Team virtuell oder live!

16. Paderborner Tag der IT-Sicherheit

Der 16. Tag der Paderborner IT-Sicherheit vom SICP findet am 27. Und 28. September 2022 in der Zukunftsmeile 2 in Paderborn statt. Über zwei Tage hinweg wird die Möglichkeit geschaffen, Industrie und Informatik live zusammenzubringen. Ziel dieser Veranstaltung ist ein Überblick über Herausforderungen und Lösungen zu dem für Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Gesellschaft drängenden Problem der IT-Sicherheit, ein Informations- und Erfahrungsaustausch innerhalb und zwischen Wirtschaft und Hochschule und eine Anbahnung von Kooperationen. Dabei werden wichtige Themen besprochen und Vorträge gehalten, u.a. von unserer Expertin Dr. Claudia Priesterjahn.

Im Block wissenschaftlich-technische Vorträge spricht Dr. Priesterjahn um 12:15 Uhr über das Thema: "Maschinelles Lernen für die automatische Seitenkanalanalyse". Sie berichtet über die praktischen Erfahrungen im AutoSCA-Förderprojekt, die bei der Softwareentwicklung in sicherheitsrelevanten Industrieprojekten gesammelt wurden.

27 - 28 September 2022 | Paderborn

it-sa Expo&Congress 2022

Home of IT-Security

Vom 25. bis 27. Oktober 2022 findet in Nürnberg die it-sa Expo&Congress statt. Es treffen sich dort internationale IT-Sicherheitsexperten und Entscheider um sich über die Herausforderungen und die Trends in der Cybersicherheit auszutauschen.

Die Fachmesse zählt zu den weltweit größten Dialogplattformen für branchenspezifische IT-Security-Lösungen und bringt die Experten zusammen. Es werden fachspezifische Forenbeiträge und inspirierende Vorträge gehalten, die den gesamten IT-Sicherheitsmarkt betreffen. Zusätzlich gibt es das begleitende Kongressprogramm "Congress@it-sa", das den Raum für einen vertiefenden und fachlichen Austausch zu konkreten Fragen und Herausforderungen bietet.

Auch die Security-Experten von achelos sind wieder mit dabei. An unserem Stand informieren wir in diesesm Jahr zu den folgenden Fokusthemen:

  • HSM & PKI Consulting
  • Security Engineering
  • Network Security Testsuites

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch und viele interessante Gespräche. Wir sehen uns in Nürnberg!

25. - 27. Oktober 2022 | Nürnberg

LOOK IN!

Die Firmenkontaktmesse

Die LOOK IN! ist die einzige größere Firmenkontaktmesse im Raum Ostwestfalen-Lippe. Die Messe 2023 findet vom 15. bis 17. Mai im Bibliotheksfoyer der Universität Paderborn statt. Im Rahmen der Messe haben die Studierenden die Möglichkeit, viele verschiedene Unternehmen kennenzulernen. Durch den direkten Kontakt zu den Unternehmen können sich Interessierte also Abschlussarbeiten, Praktika und Werksstudentenjobs sichern.

achelos ist als Aussteller am Dienstag, 16. Mai am Stand 2-13 auf der LOOK IN! vertreten. Kommt vorbei und sprecht mit uns über eure Möglichkeiten.

LOOK IN! Messe

15. - 17. Mai 2023 | Paderborn

it-sa 365

Home of IT-Security

Die it-sa ist Europas größte Fachmesse für IT-Security und eine der bedeutendsten Plattformen für Lösungen rund um die Themen Cloud-Management, Mobile- und Cybersecurity sowie Daten- und Netzwerksicherheit weltweit.

Mit der voranschreitenden digitalen Transformation wachsen die Anforderungen an die Sicherheit von Daten und Systemen. Die it-sa versteht sich hier als Netzwerk für branchenspezifische IT-Security-Lösungen und Plattform von Experten für Experten. Mit stets aktuellen Sicherheitsthemen ist sie Trendbarometer für den gesamten IT-Sicherheitsmarkt.

Als ganzjährige Erweiterung der it-sa in Nürnberg, wurde 2020 die it-sa 365 als neues Highlight der IT-Security Branche gelauncht. Hier wird das Motto Networking – Solutions – Knowledge großgeschrieben. Die digitale Dialogplattform bringt IT-Sicherheitsanbieter und Experten ganzjährig, zwischen den Messeterminen zusammen und bietet aktuelle, relevante Informationen.

achelos ist als Aussteller auf der Dialogplattform it-sa 365 dabei.

Online

Event verpasst? – Hier sind die achelos Inhalte noch online verfügbar:

HANNOVER MESSE

Transforming Industry together

Die HANNOVER MESSE ist die international wichtigste Plattform für alle Technologien rund um die industrielle Transformation - mit ausgezeichneten Innovationen oder ungewöhnlichen Produkten.

achelos war als Mitaussteller auf dem NRW-Gemeinschaftsstand "Automation & Digital Factory" und einem Experten-Vortrag auf der Industrie 4.0 Conference Stage live dabei.

Sie waren Teilnehmer an der Hannover Messe und möchten den Vortrag von unserem Kollegen, Dr. Michael Jahnich, zum Thema "Key Management für die vernetzte Fertigung" noch einmal anschauen? Dazu haben Sie jetzt die Möglichkeit!

Hier geht es zum Vortrag.

 

DMEA Logo 2021

30. Mai - 2. Juni 2022 | Hannover

PrimeKey Tech Days 2021

Die PrimeKey Tech Days ist eine einzigartige Veranstaltung bei der sich PKI- und Sicherheitsverantwortliche aus der ganzen Welt über Neuigkeiten und Trends in den Bereichen Kryptographie, PKI und weitere verwandte IT Sicherheitsthemen informieren können. Experten führender globaler Unternehmen präsentieren ihre Erfahrungen und zeigen PKI in Aktion.

Dr. Michael Jahnich von achelos stellte das Thema "PKI for Industrial Communication Networks and Devices" vor. In seinem Vortrag gab er einen Überblick über Anwendungsfälle, Standards (insbesondere IEC 62443) und Sicherheitsanforderungen in industriellen Kommunikationsnetzen und zeigte auf, wie sichere PKI-Lösungen dieser Branche helfen können, die Cybersicherheit ihrer Produkte zu verbessern.

Der Vortrag von Dr. Janich kann hier noch einmal angesehen werden!

15. September 2021 | Online