Successfully mastering the challenges of the telematics infrastructure

TI Services

Secure TI solutions through customised services

With the conversion of the telematics infrastructure (TI) to TI 2.0, a paradigm shift is currently taking place in the German health care market. The goal is a fully connected, digital health system that enables easy participation of all players in digital medicine and ensures better care. Applications should be available to everyone more quickly and be easy to use.

New technical possibilities open the door for innovative services and products in the German healthcare sector. Before they can be successfully used in the TI, these usually require official approval by the gematik.

New providers in particular are well advised to get an experienced partner at their side to master the complex challenges of approval processes.

TI Services by achelos

achelos supports manufacturers of digital eHealth solutions and providers of specialised services in the development, testing and certification of TI components and services holistically in accordance with gematik requirements.

This starts with consulting before and during the entire project period, continues with individual test services in combination with powerful, automated test suites and extends to the complete takeover of development, testing and documentation.

TI Services by achelos


A powerful combination: Cybersecurity and TI expertise from a single source

Consulting

Successful products through tailored support

Benefit from our advice tailored to your individual requirements and projects! Regardless of whether you are just starting out with the telematics infrastructure or already have extensive knowledge in dealing with the TI, we support you individually with regard to the needs of your company. This is how your business idea becomes a success!

achelos masters the entire value chain in order to support your projects holistically. In addition to distinctive telematics know-how, we have in-depth knowledge in the areas of security, smart cards, digital identities as well as HSM and PKI technology.

Complementary to the regulatory component, we support you in technical questions concerning the system architecture as well as the project implementation within the structure of the technical health care system.

We advise and support you on the following topics, among others:

  • System architecture
  • Licensing requirements
  • Technical guidelines

The perfect start

A workshop is an ideal start to record your requirements in detail. Together with you, we develop a common understanding, identify the required measures, and draw up a timetable for implementation.

Contents of a requirements workshop

Development

Optimal software development right from the start

We support our customers with customised solutions within the telematics infrastructure. During development, the TI-specific requirements for gematik-compliant, certifiable software are taken into account right from the start.

By combining automated test procedures and development according to the "Security by Design" principle, achelos also offers the highest quality for security-relevant software.

Flexible and quick access to the TI

You can flexibly deploy our TI experts in various expansion stages:

  • in consulting, e.g. for evaluation support,
  • integrated into your own development team (e.g. system architects, security architects, cryptography experts),
  • or even for taking over complete component and system developments.

The required technologies and TI-specific expert knowledge are directly available to you and can be used as needed. This saves your time and resources.

Service expansion stages in software development

Testing

Customised

achelos offers individual test services as well as powerful test tools to test your products, solutions and services for security and conformity. We support you throughout the entire process, from specification to documentation as well as the provision of all relevant documents for approval.

We determine the scope and depth of the audit in advance together with you. This way, we develop your individual test suite as well as supplementary simulations. In doing so, we take into account the current status of the gematik's specifications, concepts and releases.

Quality assurance at the highest level

Our test suites are based on Qumate by achelos, achelos' innovative solution for vendor-independent end-to-end testing of IT networks, products and solutions.

The architecture and implementation of our test suites is modular. Based on achelos' test centre Qumate, various test suites, tools and simulations can be integrated. Automated tests and detailed test reports measure the product quality.

With our customised services, automated test suites and powerful simulations, you have the optimal preparation for your start into the TI.

Successfully mastering the challenges of the telematics infrastructure!

Gorden Bittner

Sales Director

Email:

Phone:
+49 (0) 5251 14212-369

Tanja Schumacher

Sales Manager

Email:

Phone:
+49 5251 14212-363

Herausforderungen der Telematikinfrastruktur erfolgreich meistern

TI Services

Sichere TI-Lösungen durch kundenspezifische Services

Mit der Umstellung der Telematikinfrastruktur (TI) auf die TI 2.0 findet aktuell ein Paradigmenwechsel im deutschen Gesundheitswesen statt. Ziel ist ein vernetztes, digitales Gesundheitssystem, das eine unkomplizierte Teilhabe aller Akteure an der digitalen Medizin ermöglicht und eine bessere Versorgung sicherstellt. Anwendungen sollen für jeden schneller verfügbar und einfach zu nutzen sein.

Neue technische Möglichkeiten öffnen die Tür für innovative Dienstleistungen und Produkte im Gesundheitswesen. Vor ihrem erfolgreichen Einsatz in der TI benötigen diese in der Regel eine offizielle Zulassung durch die gematik.

Insbesondere neue Anbieter sind gut beraten, sich einen erfahrenen Partner an die Seite zu holen, um die komplexen Herausforderungen von Zulassungsprozessen zu meistern.

TI Services von achelos

achelos unterstützt Hersteller digitaler Gesundheitslösungen und Anbieter von Fachdiensten bei der Entwicklung, dem Testen und der Zulassung von TI-Anwendungen und Diensten. Dabei berücksichtigen wir die Anforderungen der gematik, damit sich diese an die Telematikinfrastruktur anbinden lassen.

Das beginnt bei der Beratung vor und während des gesamten Projektzeitraums, kombiniert individuelle Testdienstleistungen mit leistungsstarken, automatisierten Testsuiten und reicht bis zur vollständigen Übernahme von Entwicklung, Test und Dokumentation. Die achelos Testsuiten sind von der gematik anerkannt.

Das achelos TI Services Angebot


Cybersecurity- und TI-Kompetenz überzeugend kombiniert

Beratung

Erfolgreiche Produkte durch maßgeschneiderte Unterstützung

Profitieren Sie von unserer auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen und Projekte abgestimmten Beratung! Beschäftigen Sie sich erstmalig mit der Telematikinfrastruktur oder haben bereits umfangreiche Kenntnisse im Umfeld der TI gesammelt?

Das achelos-Team stellt sich auf Ihren individuellen Bedarf ein – so wird Ihre Geschäftsidee zum Erfolg!

achelos verfügt über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette, um Ihre Projekte ganzheitlich zu unterstützen. Neben ausgeprägtem Telematik-Know-how verfügen wir über ein tiefes Wissen in den Bereichen Sicherheit, Chipkarten, digitale Identitäten sowie HSM- und PKI-Technologie.

Unsere Beratungsdienstleistung deckt sowohl regulatorische Komponenten als auch technische Fragen rund um die Systemarchitektur ab. Wir gehen individuell auf Ihr Projekt ein und zeigen Ihnen auf, wie die Umsetzung innerhalb der technischen Struktur des Gesundheitswesens funktioniert.

achelos ist Ihr Consulting-Partner u.a. zu den folgenden Themen:

  • Systemarchitektur
  • Zulassungsvoraussetzungen
  • Technische Richtlinien

Mit einem Workshop perfekt starten

Unsere Zusammenarbeit beginnen wir gern mit einem Workshop. Das ist der ideale Start, um Ihre Anforderungen detailliert aufzunehmen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir ein einheitliches Verständnis über die Projektziele, identifizieren die benötigten Maßnahmen und erstellen einen Zeitplan für die Umsetzung.

Inhalte eines Anforderungsworkshops

Entwicklung

Optimale Software-Entwicklung von Anfang an

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden mit maßgeschneiderten Lösungen innerhalb der Telematik-Infrastruktur. Bei der Entwicklung berücksichtigen wir von Anfang an die TI-spezifischen Anforderungen für eine gematik-konforme Software. Dadurch profitieren unsere Kunden von unserer Expertise bei der Zulassung ihrer Anwendung.

Durch die Kombination von automatisierten Testverfahren und der Entwicklung nach dem „Security by Design"-Prinzip bietet achelos außerdem höchste Qualität für sicherheitsrelevante Software.

Flexibel und schnell in die TI

Setzen Sie unsere TI-Expertinnen und Experten flexibel in unterschiedlichen Ausbaustufen ein:

  • in der Beratung, z. B. bei der Evaluierungsbegleitung,
  • integriert in das eigene Entwicklerteam (z. B. in der Systemarchitektur, Sicherheitsarchitektur oder Kryptographie),
  • oder auch für die Übernahme von kompletten Komponenten- und Systementwicklungen.

Benötigte Technologien und TI-spezifisches Expertenwissen sind für Sie direkt abrufbar und können bedarfsorientiert eingesetzt werden.

Service Ausbaustufen in der Software Entwicklung

Test

Kundenspezifische Testszenarien für erfolgreiche Zulassung

achelos bietet individuelle Testdienstleistungen sowie leistungsfähige Testwerkzeuge um Ihre Produkte, Lösungen und Dienste herstellerunabhängig auf Sicherheit und Konformität zu testen. Dabei unterstützen wir Sie im gesamten Prozess: von der Spezifikation bis hin zur Dokumentation und Bereitstellung aller relevanten Dokumente für die Zulassung.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen legen wir zu Beginn den Prüfumfang und die Prüftiefe fest. So entwickeln wir Ihre individuelle Testsuite und ergänzende Simulationen. Dabei berücksichtigen wir zu jeder Zeit den aktuellen Stand der Spezifikationen, Konzepte und Releases der gematik.

Qualitätssicherung auf höchstem Niveau

Unsere Testsuiten basieren u.a. auf Qumate by achelos, die innovative Lösung von achelos für das herstellerunabhängige Ende-zu-Ende-Testen von IT-Netzwerken, -Produkten und -Lösungen.

Im achelos Testcenter lassen sich verschiedene Testsuiten, Werkzeuge und Simulationen (z. B. der TI-Simulator von achelos) integrieren. Die Architektur und Implementierung unserer Testsuiten sind modular aufgebaut. Automatisierte Tests und ausführliche Testberichte messen die Produktqualität.

Mit unseren maßgeschneiderten Services, automatisierten Testsuiten und leistungsfähigen Simulationen sind Sie bestens für den optimalen Start in die TI und die Zulassung durch die gematik vorbereitet.

 

Herausforderungen der Telematikinfrastruktur erfolgreich meistern!

Gorden Bittner

Sales Director

Email:

Tel.:
+49 (0) 5251 14212-369